User Tools

Site Tools


Section 6. The elected state officials and the chief executive officers of the principal departments shall hold office in the state capital.

artv/sec6/start.txt · Last modified: 2020/07/12 15:46 by

Except where otherwise noted, content on this wiki is licensed under the following license: CC0 1.0 Universal
CC0 1.0 Universal Donate Powered by PHP Valid HTML5 Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki